Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Summer Show Trials 2016

 

 

Summer Show Trials 2015

 

Malton Show and Sheepdog trial      Sunday   5th July   www.maltoshow.co.uk

Saltersgate farmer's Show/sheepdog trial      Sat 25 July        jackie.goulder@gmail.com

Ryedale Show and Sheepdog trials Tues 28th July      www.ryedaleshow.co.uk

Osmotherly Show' n SDT Sat 1st August

Thornton Dale Show and Sheepdog trial   Wed 5th August sheepdog sec jackie.goulder@gmail.com

Ripley Show n SDT   Sun 9th August www.ripleyshow.co.uk

Danby  Show SDT   Wed 12th Aug

Egton Show  SDT  Wed 26th August 


www.bilsdaleshow.co.uk

The 105th Bilsdale Agricultural Show is on Saturday 29th August 2015. 12.00 start for sheepdog trial

Back with a host of exhibits & entertainment, plus all the usual agricultural attractions ...

Farndale Show STD 12.00 start for sheepdog trial Mon 31 Aug 

Kildale show  SDT  Sat 5th Sept   

Nidderdale Show SDT  Mon 21st Sept  www.nidderdaleshow.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is a guide to our Ryedale area local shows with Sheepdog trials.

More details will be given as they become available.

 

Sat 17th May  Stokesley Show Trial a.m and p.m trials, 9.00 start

June 29th  Malton Show, Scampston

Sat 26 July  Saltersgate Show Trial, 12.30 start

Tues 29 July   Ryedale Show Trial just through Kirby Moorside heading to Helmsley

 

Just to clarify the result of our negotiations with theISDS confirm that the annual well attended Ryedale Show trial has not been correctly advertised, which means it will not be an eligible trial for National points.

 Worth noting though there are still generous cash prizes, it's still a good day out and a trial is still a trial! Go for it!

 

2nd    August   Osmotherly Show trial

6th    August   Thornton Dale Show Trial 

10th   August   Ripley Show Trial

13th   August   Danby Show Trial

20th   August   Egton Show trial

25th   August   Farndale Show trial

26th    August  Kilnsey show

30th    August  Bilsdale Show trial

6th    Sept  Kildale Show trial

22th   Sept   Pateley Bridge, Nidderdale Show trial

 

Click for Map