Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Nursery Dates 2013

Latest news on trials dates; 2/2/13 is P Turnbull's, Pickering. 9/2/13  W. Young's, Roxby, followed on sun 10/2/13 by an extra nursery, once again at Pickering, courtesy of P.Turnbull.

Hopefully by 16/2/13 we will be back on track at J Harrison's, Fryup, with a lunch time meeting,

23/2/13 Dimmingdale, followed on 24th by an Open at same field.

2/3/13  Nova Lane, Pickering Nursery and Championship.

3/3/13 Nova Lane, Pickering Inter Club Ryedale v Northern

 

To avoid clashes with other trials, the Pickering open trials will be on 16th and 17th of March, not, as previously stated, 9/10th.

The pie n pea supper has been moved to the evening of 16th March.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dawn Pitch inspection. Deep snow.  Fog.

 

 

26.1.13 Pickering Trial cancelled

 

 

IN BAD WEATHER PLEASE CHECK WITH THE HOST!


                                                 
PLEASE NOTE, TO RUN TWO NURSERY DOGS at Ryedale, 1st  MUST BE BOOKED IN BEFORE 11. ALL DOGS TO BE BOOKED IN BEFORE 1.00.


This list may alter due to unforeseen circumstances, and in bad weather please check with the host of the trial for information.

Rydale Sat 12 -01-13 Paul Proudley Kildale 01642 722972

Northern  Sun 13th Jan 2013 Hamsterley B Bell post code DL13 3QW

****
Rydale Sat 19-01-13 Cancelled
Northern   Sun 20th Jan 2013 Hamsteels Quebec

****
Rydale Sat 26-01-13 P Turnbull's Pickering   01751474807

Northern Sun 27th Jan 2013 Hamsterley

*****

Rydale Sat 02-02-13 W. Young Roxby 01947840311

Northern Sun 3rd Feb 2013 Interclub with Northumberland Hamsteels

*****
Rydale Sat 09-02-13

Northern Sun 10th Feb 2013 Hamsterley

******
Rydale Sat 16-02-13 J Harrison Fryup dale (Lunch time meeting)

Northern Sun 17th Feb 2013 Hutton Hall Constuble Burton

****

Rydale Sat 23-02-13 D.Thompson Dimmingdale 07967811506

Northern Sat 23 Feb Mile House Hardraw

*******

Northern Sat 2nd Mar 2013 Moore House Marske

 

Rydale Sat 02-03-13 Les Jones Nova lane, Middletonam  am
                  Nursery and  pm Championships 01751 472834

*******

Northern Sun 3rd Mar 2013 Interclub Nova Lane with Rydale

...   Rydale Sun 03-03-13 Interclub, Nova Lane Middleton


 

Rydale Sat 09-03-13 Open Nova Lane Middleton
Rydale Sun 10-03-13 Open Nova Lane Middleton

 

This list is subject to weather/host's discretion and may alter at short notice. Check Farmer's Guardian on a friday or with the host of the trial.


 

 

  

Click for Map