| sitemap | log in

AGM  2011

Tuesday 25th January 2011

Shilpa Chandaria, a long-serving committee member, expertly conducted the meeting. The 2010 AGM minutes were read & approved followed by Aruna Shah's Chairperson's report & Sneha Shah's financial report for the year ended 31 December 2010. The Chairperson highlighted the dedication and contribution of her committee in ensuring smooth running of the Club.  Everything was projected on to the screen for the audience to view.

Shobhna Kantaria, a general member, congratulated the outgoing committee on a superb, enjoyable and immensely successful floral year. The elections then took place - see the committee page for the results.

Gita Shah demonstrated two fabulous designs pictured below. The judges for the monthly titles were Nimita Vinay Shah & Pramila Ladha.

WikanikoWork from Home
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy