Get your free website from Spanglefish
This is a free Spanglefish 2 website.

The LHPA Committee are all volunteers who are elected at LHPA General Meetings (usually at the AGM).  Regrettably, it is not possible to provide out-of-hours service, but committee members may be contacted on the Committee Mobile Phone between 9am-5pm Monday-Friday.  In case of emergencies, please contact the official Emergency Services.

Committee Mobile | LHPA
Mob: 07305-474-061
Email: Send email using your mail program or Send email using a form

LHPA Committee Members share the LHPA COMMITTEE MOBILE priority phone on a rotating basis.
Chair | Mrs Jenny Stevenson
Treasurer | Mr Martyn Whitwell
Treasurer | Mr G Martins
Secretary | Mr J Vella
Maintenance Co-Ordinator | Mr Marc Millington
Housekeeper | Ms Maureen Leitch
Committee Member | Ms M. Harvey
Committee Member | Mr Andrew Mack
Tenant Representative | Mr J Wallner
Address: Resident

Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement