SpanglefishHope Paton Bowling Club ( Montrose ) | sitemap | log in

Local Competitions 2011

APRIL    
     
MAY    
Sun 23 May Inch Open Pairs Starts

Fri 27 May Inch Open Pairs - Final

     
 JUNE    
Fri/Sat  17/18  - Sun 19

M&DL Top Ten at Inch BC

Sat 2pm, Sun 10.30am, 2.30pm and 6.30pm

 
     
JULY    
Sun 5 July Montrose BC Invitation Pairs 10.00am
     
Sun 25 July Hope Paton Holiday Fours Start   10.00am
Fri 30 July Hope Paton Holiday Fours Final   6.30pm
 
 
AUGUST    
Sun 8th Aug Anniversary Triples at Melville 10.00am
12/13th Aug Jim Donald Semi Finals / Final at Montrose BC
6.00pm
Sun 15 Aug Hope Paton Mr & Mrs Competition
10.00am
Sun 22 Aug Inch Open Triples Starts
10.00am
Fri 27 Aug Inch Open Triples - Final
 6.00pm
     
SEPTEMBER    
 Sun 5th Sept  Jimmy Johnstone at Melville  

   






Click for Map


SSPC - Property in Scotland