SpanglefishHope Paton Bowling Club ( Montrose ) | sitemap | log in

Club Fixtures 2011

     
APRIL    
Sat 2 April Payment of Annual Subscriptions  at Clubrooms
10 - 12 noon
Sat 16 April Opening Day  ( President v Vice-President ) 2.00pm
Sat 23 April Coffee Morning Old Church Hall 10am
     
MAY    
Sat 7 May Arbroath BC  v  Hope Paton    4 Rinks (mixed)
2.00pm
Sat 21 May Hope Paton v Edzell     4 Triples mixed
2.00pm
Sat 29 May Lochlands v Hope Paton  4 Triples mixed
2.00pm
     
 JUNE    
Wed 8 June  Hope Paton  v  Hillside    4 Triples mixed ( Postponed )
6.30pm
Sat 11 June Hope Paton v Boyle Park BC     4 Triples Mixed
2.00pm
Wed 15 Jun Hope Paton  v  Brechin BC  4 Rinks Gents
6.30pm
Sat 18  June Keith Trophy Round Robin  10.00am



     
JULY    
Sat 2 July Hope Paton Mixed Triples 10.00am
Sat 9 July All Members Points Match
2.00pm
Sat 16 July Hope Paton v Melville BC   4 Triples mixed 2.00pm
Sat 23 Jul Hope Paton   Montrose BC  Anniversary Trophy  4 Triples mixed 2.00pm
Sun 24 July Hope Paton Holiday Fours Start
10.00am
Fri 29 July Hope Paton Holiday Fours Final
6.30pm
 
 
AUGUST    

 

Sat 13 Aug Inch  v  Hope Paton    4 Triples mixed
2.00pm
Sun 14 Aug Hope Paton Mr & Mrs Competition
10.00am
Sat 20 Aug Tom Moore Round Robin   10.00am
     
SEPTEMBER    
Sun 4 Sept Hope Paton v Parkview  (c)  4 Triples mixed
2.00pm
Wed 7 Sept Hope Paton v Laurencekirk   (c)  4 Triples mixed 2.00pm
Sat 10 Sept Henderson Trophy 2 Rinks 2.00pm
Sat 10 Sept Coffee Morning Old Church Hall 10.00am
 Sat 18 Sep  Hope Paton Ladies v Gents - All Members  2.00pm
OCTOBER    
Fri 21 Oct Hope Paton Dinner Dance & Presentation of Prizes at Montrose Bowling Club 7.00 for 7.30p.m.



Click for Map


WikanikoWork from Home