SpanglefishArgyll Mausoleum | sitemap | log in
Spanglefish Gold Status Expired 04/12/2013.


Argyll Mausoleum Ltd is a charitable trust run by a Board elected by members at Annual General Meetings. The current Trustees are:

Corporate Trustees

Benmore & Kilmun Community Development Trust (nominated Trustee Dinah McDonald)

Church of Scotland (nominated Trustee Alasdair Brown)

Argyll & Bute Council (nominated Trustee Councillor Bruce Marshall)

Individual Trustees

Ann Galliard

Sue Glover

Norma Murray

Jean Maskell

David McKenzie

Iain MacNaughton

Board Advisors

Argyll & Bute Council (nominated officer Iain Welsh)

Loch Lomond & Trossachs National Park Authority (nominated representative Hannah Robinson)

Office Holders

Chair       -  Dinah McDonald

Treasurer - Sue Glover

Secretary - David McKenzie


To contact Argyll Mausoleum Ltd:


Phone:   07850 676574

Click for MapSSPC - Property in Scotland
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy