Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Village Diary - coming events - IN THIS VILLAGE

You are invited to send entries to be inserted in this Village Diary - just click >here<.   The purpose is to avoid conflict of events on the same day.  For events at the school, click >here<.   Also check >here<.  First come, first served !  

For "What's On" in Stur, click >here<   for local Church services, click >here<

For coming events here and in the area, click >here<


Monday, 02 December 2019

 

 

Tuesday, 03 December 2019

 

Meeting of the Parish Council in the Pavilion at 19:30

All welcome

 

Wednesday, 04 December 2019

 

 

 

Thursday, 05 December 2019

 

 

 

Friday, 06 December 2019

 

 

 

Saturday, 07 December 2019

 

MUD PIE CAFE   Village Hall   10:30 - 12:30

 

Sunday, 08 December 2019

 

 

 

Monday, 09 December 2019

 

 

 

Tuesday, 10 December 2019

 

 

 

Wednesday, 11 December 2019

 

 

 

Thursday, 12 December 2019

 

 

 

Friday, 13 December 2019

 

 

 

Saturday, 14 December 2019

 

MUD PIE CAFE   Village Hall   10:30 - 12:30

A N D . . . 

 

Sunday, 15 December 2019

TrailBlazers in our Church 10 a.m.

       Carol Service 6:30 pm  in our Church

 

Monday, 16 December 2019

 

ROCKET MAN

OKEFORD FITZPAINE CINEMA

MONDAY 16 DECEMBER

TICKETS £6.00 from the village shop or on the door.

Doors open 7pm

Elton John is the subject of the latest big screen rock biopic, and “Rocketman” succeeds because of strong storytelling that blends both a traditional take on a life story , while not being afraid of taking a few chances here and there that ultimately work.

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

 

 

 

Wednesday, 18 December 2019

 

 

 

Thursday, 19 December 2019

 

 

 

Friday, 20 December 2019

 

 

 

Saturday, 21 December 2019

 

MUD PIE CAFE   Village Hall   10:30 - 12:30

 

With a CHRISTMAS SPECIAL Concert !

by our very own Celebrity Harpist

Rachel Chenery

Picture

Principal Harp, London Philharmonic Orchestra, since 1989

 

AND . . . .

GUESS WHO IS COMING ... !

image result for father christmas pictures

 

All Children are welcome !
(but bring your parents along too)

 

followed that evening by -

 

Pantomime !

presented by our School

in our Village Hall

Tickets available from the Shop

Sunday, 22 December 2019

 

Holy Communion in our Church at ten o'clock

 

Monday, 23 December 2019

 

 

 

Tuesday, 24 December 2019

 

      Crib Service 4:30 pm in our Church

 

Wednesday, 25 December 2019

Christmas Day !

 

       Holy Communion ten o'clock in our Church

 

Thursday, 26 December 2019

 

 

 

Friday, 27 December 2019

 

 

 

Saturday, 28 December 2019

 

MUD PIE CAFE   Village Hall   10:30 - 12:30

 

Sunday, 29 December 2019

 

 

 

Monday, 30 December 2019

 

 

 

Tuesday, 31 December 2019

 

 

 

Wednesday, 01 January 2020

 

 

 

Thursday, 02 January 2020

 

 

 

Janury 

4    

MUD PIE CAFE   Village Hall   10:30 - 12:30

11

18

25

1 Feb

Click for Map WikanikoWork from Home
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement