Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Village Diary - coming events - IN THIS VILLAGE

You are invited to send entries to be inserted in this Village Diary - just click >here<.   The purpose is to avoid conflict of events on the same day.  For events at the school, click >here<.   Also check >here<.  First come, first served !  

For "What's On" in Stur, click >here<   for local Church services, click >here<


Monday, 10 September 2018

 

 

 

Tuesday, 11 September 2018

 

 

 

Wednesday, 12 September 2018

 

 

 

Thursday, 13 September 2018

 

 

 

Friday, 14 September 2018

 

 

 

Saturday, 15 September 2018

 

NO MudPie Cafe 

Sunday, 16 September 2018

Family Praise service in our Church at 10 o'clock

 

 

Monday, 17 September 2018

 

 

 

Tuesday, 18 September 2018

 

 

 

Wednesday, 19 September 2018

 

 

 

Thursday, 20 September 2018

 

 

 

Friday, 21 September 2018

 

 

 

Saturday, 22 September 2018

 

 

NO MudPie Cafe 

 

 

Sunday, 23 September 2018

 

 

 

Monday, 24 September 2018

 

 

 

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

 

 

 

Wednesday, 26 September 2018

 

 

 

Thursday, 27 September 2018

 

 

 

Friday, 28 September 2018

 

 

 

Saturday, 29 September 2018

 

MudPie Cafe - Village Hall - 10:30 - 12:30

 

Sunday, 30 September 2018

 

 

 

Monday, 01 October 2018

https://www.rhs.org.uk/advice/in-month/october

 

 

 

Tuesday, 02 October 2018

 

 

 

Wednesday, 03 October 2018

 

 

 

Thursday, 04 October 2018

 

 

 

Friday, 05 October 2018

 

 

 

Saturday, 06 October 2018

 

 

 

Sunday, 07 October 2018

 

 

 

Monday, 08 October 2018

 

 

 

Tuesday, 09 October 2018

 

 

 

Wednesday, 10 October 2018

 

 

 

Thursday, 11 October 2018

 

 

 

Friday, 12 October 2018

 

 

 

Saturday, 13 October 2018

 

Royal Oak steam up !

The Fippenny Queen just MIGHT be there 

 

Sunday, 14 October 2018

 

 

 

Monday, 15 October 2018

 

 

 

Tuesday, 16 October 2018

 

 

 

Wednesday, 17 October 2018

 

 

 

Thursday, 18 October 2018

 

 

 

Friday, 19 October 2018

 

 

 

Saturday, 20 October 2018

 

 

 

Sunday, 21 October 2018

 

 

 

Monday, 22 October 2018

 

 

 

Tuesday, 23 October 2018

 

 

 

Wednesday, 24 October 2018

 

 

 

Thursday, 25 October 2018

 

 

 

Friday, 26 October 2018

 

 

 

Saturday, 27 October 2018

 

 

 

Sunday, 28 October 2018

 

 

 

Monday, 29 October 2018

 

 

 

Tuesday, 30 October 2018

 

 

 

Wednesday, 31 October 2018

 

 

 

Thursday, 01 November 2018

https://www.rhs.org.uk/advice/in-month/november

 

 

 

Friday, 02 November 2018

 

 

 

Saturday, 03 November 2018

 

 

Sunday, 04 November 2018

 

 

 

Monday, 05 November 2018

 

 

 

Tuesday, 06 November 2018

 

 

 

Wednesday, 07 November 2018

 

 

 

Thursday, 08 November 2018

 

 

 

Friday, 09 November 2018

 

 

 

Saturday, 10 November 2018

 

 

 

Sunday, 11 November 2018

HARRY CLARKE
BERT COLLIS
SAMUAL FOX
BERT HILLIAR
FRED HILLIAR
CYRIL JACOBS
MAURICE MILLER
CHARLES RIDOUT
HOWARD RIDOUT
WILLIAM RIDOUT
FRANK RUSSELL
JACK RUSSELL
JOHN WARR
JOHN WOOLRIDGE

They left all that was dear to them, endured hardness, faced danger, and finally passed out of the sight of men by the path of duty and self sacrifice, giving up
their own lives that others might live in freedom.

Let those who come after see to it that their names are not forgotten.

Remembrance Service, 10:30 in our Church

Monday, 12 November 2018

 

 

 

Tuesday, 13 November 2018

 

 

 

Wednesday, 14 November 2018

 

 

 

Thursday, 15 November 2018

 

 

 

Friday, 16 November 2018

 

 

 

Saturday, 17 November 2018

 

 

 

Sunday, 18 November 2018

 

 

 

Monday, 19 November 2018

 

 

 

Tuesday, 20 November 2018

 

 

 

Wednesday, 21 November 2018

 

 

 

Thursday, 22 November 2018

 

 

 

Friday, 23 November 2018

 

 

 

Saturday, 24 November 2018

 

 

 

Sunday, 25 November 2018

 

 

 

Monday, 26 November 2018

 

 

 

Tuesday, 27 November 2018

 

 

 

Wednesday, 28 November 2018

 

 

 

Thursday, 29 November 2018

 

 

 

Friday, 30 November 2018

 

 

 

Saturday, 01 December 2018

https://www.rhs.org.uk/advice/in-month/december

 

 

 

Sunday, 02 December 2018

 

 

 

Monday, 03 December 2018

 

 

 

Tuesday, 04 December 2018

 

 

 

Wednesday, 05 December 2018

 

 

 

Thursday, 06 December 2018

 

 

 

Friday, 07 December 2018

 

 

 

Saturday, 08 December 2018

 

 

 

Sunday, 09 December 2018

 

 

 

Monday, 10 December 2018

 

 

 

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

 

 

 

Wednesday, 12 December 2018

 

 

 

Thursday, 13 December 2018

 

 

 

Friday, 14 December 2018

 

 

 

Saturday, 15 December 2018

 

 

 

Sunday, 16 December 2018

 

 

 

Monday, 17 December 2018

 

 

 

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

 

 

 

Wednesday, 19 December 2018

 

 

 

Thursday, 20 December 2018

 

 

 

Friday, 21 December 2018

 

 

 

Saturday, 22 December 2018

 

 

 

Sunday, 23 December 2018

 

 

 

Monday, 24 December 2018

 

 

 

Tuesday, 25 December 2018

 

 

 

Wednesday, 26 December 2018

 

 

 

Thursday, 27 December 2018

 

 

 

Friday, 28 December 2018

 

 

 

Saturday, 29 December 2018

 

 

 

Sunday, 30 December 2018

 

 

 

Monday, 31 December 2018

 

 

 

Tuesday, 01 January 2019

 

 

 

Wednesday, 02 January 2019

 




Click for Map WikanikoWork from Home
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy