Committee Members 2016-17

Convenor:  Cheyenne Brown, info@cheyenneharp.com

Secretary:  Kirsty North, kirsty_north2@hotmail.co.uk

Membership Secretary: Kirsty North

Treasurer:  Emma Wright

Harp hire: Katie Ferguson, katferg@hotmail.co.uk

Branch Rep: Susanne Lloyd-Jones


Additional Committee Members: Susan Phillips, Isbel Pendlebury, Maureen Marshall, Helen Skuodas, Helen Luke, Jean Fleetwood, Patsy Burr


Click for Map
Clarsach Society - Comunn na ClĂ rsaichTo promote and encourage the playing of the clarsach.
Scottish Charity Number SCO11819
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement