Gairloch Boat Club Committee 2019

Following the 2019 AGM the following officers were elected:-

Clicking on a name will show available details for each member of the Committee.

Contact can also be made on the "Contact Us" page.

President | Fred Elder
Chairman | Sinclair Browne
Hon. Secretary | Phil Youell
Treasurer | Janet MacLean
Bosun | Bob Widdows
Committee Member | Alistair Swift
Committee Member | Peter Townson
Committee Member | Ric Holmes
Junior Rep | Morven MacLean
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement