Get your free website from Spanglefish

Entries for 20th July:-   The sections will be Minor under 130 and Major under 171!


Aditya Asnani-50E-Kensington*-Minor

Ahaan Asnani-60E-Kensington*-Minor

Riya Aude Barbier-Ramaiah-A58-Middlesex Juniors-Minor

Rohan Theo Barbier-Ramaiah-40E-Barnet Knights-Minor

Delroy Bennett-A90-GLCC-Minor

Stephen Berkley-151E-Barking-Major

Paul Braithwaite-A72-Coulsdon CF-Minor

Phil B Burgess-126E-Walsall Kipping-Minor

Tony Bynnersley-A111-West London-Minor

Niall Clarke-A149-Haberdasher Askes School-Major

Patrick Damodaran-A96-Kent Junior-Minor

David Everitt-A87-Haywards Heath-Minor

Oliver Finnegan-A153-BBCA-Major

Gantcho Ganev-D114-South Norwood-Minor

Abeer Gogia-A34-Berkshire Junior-Minor

Russell R Goodfellow-A151-Tunbridge Wells-Major-Bye in R4

Paul Haddock-A108-Pimlico-Major

Ernest Ignatovic-C161-GLCC-Major

Maxamillian John-F97-Lewisham-Minor

Keven A Lamb-C92-Chandlers Ford-Minor

Tony Langley-A115-Petts Wood & Orpington

Colin J Lyne-C152-Camberley-Major

Steve Madden-A146-Athenaeum-Major

Seun Wole Maraiyesa-A158-British BBCA-Major

John M McGann-A85-King's Head-Minor

Robert S Mitchell-A95-Sidcup-Minor

Claudio Oliveri-A128-Hendon-Major

Salvatore Pepe-A136-Hendon-Major

Jonathan Rubeck-A162-Hendon-Major

Sandeep Sandhu-100E-Metropolitan-Minor

Genga Selvarattinam-A120-South Norwood-Major

Geoffrey R Simms-A98-Surbiton-Minor

Kevin D White-D170-Petts Wood & Orpington-Major


DGT's will be used from now on.

The Rate of Play will be 25 Minutes plus a 5 Second increment from the first move!

Click for Map WikanikoWork from Home
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy