Get your free website from Spanglefish


First round pairs played on Thursday 23rd January 2020 all players to be signed in by 8.45pm, the best of three legs and played down to the last two.

Venue - Spanish Bar

B Johnson - R Pearson - Foresters

A Dady - W Shelbourn - Three Tuns B

I Langham - C Langham - West End Club Won

D Deacon - D Tucker - Gate Inn Awsworth

N Pettitt - C Fletcher - Gate Inn Awsworth

J Hayes - M Bain - Gardeners Inn

G Andrews - R Shipman - Three Horse Shoes Won

B James - M James - Gardeners Inn

A Eaton - M Townsend - Spanish Bar A

R Mellors - A Henshaw - Spanish Bar A

K Hatton - P Jolly - Crown Inn


Venue - Three Tuns

J Hunt - L Buckley - Somercotes Snooker Club

K Slater - P Holmes - Conservative Club Heanor

L Harmer - D Allcock - Crown Inn

R Gill - D Bradley - New Inn Newthorpe

K Bonsall - D Taylor - Three Horse Shoes

J Mee - B Smith - Three Tuns A Won

G Barnett - A Pounder - West End Club

R Winfield - D Coy - Spanish Bar A 

D Smith - A Poole - Gardeners Inn Won

Colin Butcher - A Kirkman - Three Tuns B

C Pickworth - S Draper - Three Tuns A


Venue - Conservative Club Heanor

A Hall - J Housley - Three Tuns B

D Pearce - A Whitehead - West End Club

S Huckle - A Winfield - Three Horse Shoes

V Shipp - S Shipp - Conservative Club Heanor

G Chilton - S Mellors - West End Club

G Oakland - R Bryant - Gardeners Inn

M Smith - D Jones - Three Tuns A

R Cresswell - A Bolton - New Inn Newthorpe Won

K Holmes - K Swift - Conservative Club Heanor

P Harrison - D Paxton - Spanish Bar A

S Brown - I Longdon - New Inn Newthorpe Won


Venue - Gate Inn Awsworth

P Cooke - S Brewster - Corwn Inn

R Marriott - D Brown - Foresters

R Goodall - R Cox - Somercotes Snooker Club Won

P Haney - M Rickards - Spanish Bar B

J Smith - I Whisker - Three Tuns A

D Hughes - R Betts - Spanish Bar A Won

G Bowmar - S Hobster - Gate Inn Awsworth

P Boam - A Juridch - Conservative Club Heanor

J Lyle - A Spencer - Gate Inn Awsworth

W Smedley - L Jenkins - Three Tuns B

S Leak - A Patterson - Gardeners Inn


Pairs finals will be played on Thursday 20th February 2020, 8.45pm start

at the Gate Inn Awsworth

Congratulations to R Goodall and R Cox of the Somercotes Snooker Club on winning the pairs final and also to J Mee and B Smith of the Three Tuns A on finishing runners up.


























Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement