Get your free website from Spanglefish

Martin Cross and Dennis Jones winners of the National Senior Pairs Trophy 2018


John Evans, Martin Cross and Robert Davies, winners of the County Senior Triples Trophy 2018 — in Tregaron.


Martin Cross and Dennis Jones, winners of the County Senior Pairs Trophy 2018 — in Tregaron.


Martin Cross winner of the County Senior Singles Trophy 2018 — in Tregaron.




Seated Left to Right - Neil Watkins (sec), Sue Watkins, John Seymour (Club President), Margaret Seymour, Carys Philips, John Davies (County President), Stella Cross - Missing is Martin Cross our Chairman.


2016 WWBA Rinks Winners

Winning Rinks being presented with their Trophy by the WWBA President Mrs Beryl Jenkins - Sept 2016 Competition held at Llandysul.


OPENING DAY 23rd April 2016

The Club President, John Seymour (r) and Chairman, Martin Cross (l) get ready to officially start the season.


Beryl Jenkins at her Inauguration as Welsh Women's Bowling Associations President 2016



Mixed Two Wood Pairs Winners - Graham Rees & Heulwen Morgan - Being Presented With the Winners Trophy Sun 19th July 2015

Left to Right - Heulwen Morgan, John Seymour (President), Graham Rees & Sue Watkins (Sponsor)


Heulwen Morgan & Graham Rees with the Owen & Daphne Jones Trophy.


Mixed Two Wood Pairs Winners - Rob & Sally Davies - Being Presented With the Winners Trophy Sun 19th July 2014

Left to Right - Rob Davies, Sally Davies, Pat Davies & John Seymour (President)

Runners Up Emlyn Dudley & Cerys Wakin

--- "" ---

Ceredigion County Two Wood Singles Presentation 28th June 2014

Martin Cross, Eddie Thomas, Malgwyn Evans (President) & Far Right David James (Sec)


Some of the members (Old & New) who attended this years open day 2014:


Phil Owen, Brian Gillum, Clive Williams and Dennis Jones, winners of the County Senior Rinks Trophy 2013.


Martin Cross (Chairman) & John Seymour (President) get ready to officialy welcome the new season:


Our Captain for 2013 Rob Davies is here receiving the Jeff Edwards Memorial trophy held in Lampeter on 28th & 29th July 2012 The runner up is Rhys Jenkins.




July 21st 2013


From L to R

Neil Watkins (Club Sec), Eirwyn Harries (President), Winners - Ann Evans & Graham Rees (New Quay), Sponsors Llyr Teifi & Vincent Rees, Runners Up - Nicky Paige & Andrew Clarke (Cardigan)


-- "" --



The clubs First Annual Dinner 28th November 1986

An Early view of the green before the hedges grew!

Nature at it's Best/Worst! flooding in 2010 before the changing room was built in the top right corner.

A busy day on the Green do you recognise any one?


Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy