Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

 

CARRUTHERS SHIELD COMPETITION 2017

Vs Aberystwyth                 Away              Weds 10th May
Vs Cardigan Home Weds 17th May
Vs New Quay Away Weds 24th May
     

MENS LEAGUE FIXTURES 2017 DIVISION 2

Vs Newcastle Emlyn                  Home              Wed 31st May
Vs Aberteifi Home Wed 14th June
Vs New Quay Away Wed 21st June
Vs Llanbedr Away Wed 28th June
Vs Aeron Home Wed 5th July
Vs Newcastle Emlyn Away Mon 10th July
Vs Aberteifi Away Wed 19th July
Vs New Quay Home Wed 2nd Aug
Vs Llanbedr Home Wed 9th Aug
Vs Aeron Away Wed 23th Aug

LADIES - LLAN LEAGUE FIXTURE LIST 2017

Vs  Aeron                               Home                Mon 24th April
Vs Pont Stefan Away Mon 1st May
Vs Tregaron Home Mon 8th May
Vs Aberteifi Away Mon 15th May
Vs Aberaeron Home Mon 22nd May
Vs New Quay Away Mon 5th June
Vs Llanbedr Home Mon 12th June
Vs Aberystwyth Away Mon 26th June
Vs Aeron Away Mon 3rd July
Vs Pont Steffan Home Mon 10th July
Vs Tregaron Away Mon 17th July
Vs Pont Steffan Home Mon 24th July
Vs Aberaeron Away Mon 31st July
Vs New Quay Home Mon 14th Aug
Vs Llanbedr Away Mon 21st Aug
Vs Aberystwyth Home Mon 28th Aug
     

MENS - SENIOR LEAGUE FIXTURES 2017

Vs Queen's Road          Home            Mon 17th July
Vs Lampeter Away Mon 24th July
Vs Aberystwyth Home Mon 31st July
Vs Aberaeron Away Mon 7th Aug
Vs New Quay Home Mon 21st Aug
Vs Queen's Road Away Wed 30th Aug
Vs Lampeter Home Mon 4th Sept
Vs Aberystwyth Away Wed 6th Sept
Vs Aberaeron Home Mon 11th Sept
Vs New Quay Away Wed 13th Sept
Over 60's League    

OTHER COMPETITIONS

For other competitions including County and inter-county matches please see the membership booklet, the opening day will announced on the news page and club competitions can be found on the club competitions page or here.

 

 




Click for Map