Get your free website from Spanglefish
08 February 2014
Caithness Astronomy Group - Annual General Meeting

The AGM was held on 8th February in Caithness Horizons. The annual statement of accounts were accepted and the following office bearers and committee members were re-elected as part of the proceedings:

Chairperson: Gordon Mackie
Secretary: Alan Kennedy
Treasurer: John Keeton

Other committee members elected: Mike Lunan, John Hilton, Steven Mcconnach, Karen Munro

Membership for 2013 was set at £15 for adults and £25 for family membership (the same as last year).

Click for Map WikanikoWork from Home
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy