Get your free website from Spanglefish

The Committee of the Society is elected annually in September at the Annual General Meeting. The current committee members are listed below.



Emma Agnew, Annett Schmautz, (Joint Secretaries)

Mrs Janice Gilmartin (Treasurer)

Gerard Grattan

Mrs Pauline Page

Dr Sheelagh Ward

Robert Drylie

Pat MacDonald

Amanda Brown (Leader)

Louise Norman (conductor)





The Old Bridge, Stirling

Click for Map SSPC - Property in Scotland
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement