Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

PROGRAMME

Tuesday, 24th January            John Booth - Brian Swann

Tuesday, 28th February          Peter Judd -   Robin Hall

Tuesday, 28th March              ROCK 'N' THE NIGHT AWAY!     

Tuesday 4thApril                    WORKSHOP       

Tuesday, 25th April                 Paul Carne and Peter Lester

Tuesday, 2nd May                    WORKSHOP

Tuesday, 23rd  May                 Pat Batchelor - Brian Swann

Tuesday, 6th June                   WORKSHOP

Tuesday, 27th June                John Plumridge - Ron Shelley

Tuesday, 25th July                 Margaret Beedie - Frank Sharpe

Saturday, 19th August            GARDEN PARTY  

Tuesday, 22nd August            Peter Judd - John Booth

Tuesday, 26th September       Robin Hall -   TBA

Tuesday, 24th October             ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Tuesday, 28th November         Pat Batchelor - Ann Smith

Tuesday, 12th December          CHRISTMAS PARTY            

 

                                      

 

 

 




Click for Map