Get your free website from Spanglefish


LOCHALSH COMMUNITY COUNCIL consists of seven elected volunteers. These are the people who, if not otherwise engaged, attend the monthly meetings regularly, but they are not the only ones. Everybody in the Lochalsh area is encouraged to come along and air their views in the hope that, as a community, we can resolve problems, organise events and make Lochalsh the place to live.

Councillor | Dr James Merryweather

Councillor | Sarah Longley

Chair | Mr Tim Sowood

Vice Chair | Mr Craig Cummings

Secretary | Mrs Adrienne Sowood

Treasurer | Mr Craig Cummings

Councillor | Lynne Crawford

Highland Councillor | Biz Campbell

Click for Map SSPC - Property in Scotland
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement