SpanglefishDouglas Curling Club | sitemap | log in

Office Bearers 2018-2020

The Earl of Home C.V.O. C.B.E.
John Mitchell

Vice President
Colin Graham
Hon. Secretary
Martin Millar

Hon. Treasurer
lan Bairner

Match Secretary
Peter Gemmell
Management Committee
D. Clarkson, K. Chapman, K. Finlay,
S. Finlay, I. Fleming, W. Galloway, F. Smith


Hon. Life Members
 A. Addison, H. Bannatyne, A. Gilbert, G. Hodge, A. Mackie,
W. Mitchell, R. Shanks

Representative Members
J. Mitchell, C. Graham


Page Last Updated - 01/10/2020
Click for Map

WikanikoWork from Home
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy