Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Programme of Events

Here is the full programme, beginning right after Easter and continuing up to our final Launch and Exhibition in October. Please note that everyone is welcome to attend these events,with the one exception being the 19th September, when the Fourways visit the Primary School.  Note that pre-booking will be required for events marked with an asterisk.

 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

11th April (Thursday) 2.00 - 4.00 pm Victoria Hall Memories of Cromarty Homes

23rd April (Tuesday) 10.00 - 12.30 Old Brewery Workshop on Online Research and the Highland Historic Environment Record *

29th April (Monday) 7.00 - 9.30 pm Old Brewery Memories of Cromarty Social Places

7th May (Tuesday) 10.00 - 11.30 am Courthouse Museum Guided Tour of the Collections *

15th May (Wednesday)  2.00 - 4.00 pm Old Brewery Britain from Above, with Brian Wilkinson, RCAHMS

15th May (Wednesday) 7.00 - 9.30 pm Old Brewery Memories of Working Life in Cromarty

18th May (Saturday) 10.00 - 12.30 Victoria Hall Memories of the Harbour and the Fishing

6th June (Thursday) 10.00 - 1.00 pm Tour of the Wartime Buildings on the South Sutor, with Allan Kilpatrick of RCAHMS *

6th June (Thursday) 2.00 - 4.00 pm Victoria Hall Memories of Cromarty at War

20th June (Thursday) 7.00 - 9.30 pm West Church Hall Memories of Cromarty Church Life

19th September (Thursday) 11.00am Primary School Memories of School and Learning (Fourways only)

4th October (Friday) Victoria Hall Cromarty Homes and Heritage Launch Event: 1.00 pm Preview for the Primary School; 7.00 - 9.00 pm Official Launch

5th October (Saturday) Victoria Hall Cromarty Homes and Heritage Exhibition.

6th October. Various venues. Gluren Bij de Buren

 

 




Click for Map Plexus Media
Web Design Inverness