Get your free website from Spanglefish
03 December 2017
Trustee Retirement

The treasurer John Beck and Ann Richards retire as trustees at the Annual General Meeting. The new trustees are Elwyn Evans who will also become the new Treasurer, Major Dennis Barker and Mrs Linda Gadd

Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy