Bro Myrddin Bowls Club

Managment Committees and Representatives 2024

There is a vacancy on the committee for a new Trustee and Club Secretary. If you are interested please contact the Chairman.


updated 01/03/24
Colonel Dennis Barker CBE OBE DCM Chairman 

Vacant     Club Secretary

Elwyn Evans Treasurer, Restaurant Licensee, Room Hire, Bowls Shop

Mark Davies  Committee Secretary
Curtis Rance Mens Captain Ex Officio Member  

Sandra Thomas Ladies Captain Ex Officio Member



Volunteer Coordinator

David Powell

Bowls Committee

Curtis Rance      Bowls Committee Chairman/Men's Captain

Elwyn Evans     Club Treasurer


Richard Morris  Short Mat Secretary

Sandra Thomas   Ladies Captain
John Thomas  Club member  
  Val Gibbard    Club member
Colin Grifiths    Club WIBA Representitive 


Bowls Club Coaches


Linda Gadd  Coach Co-ordinator

Janice Lovegrove    Coach
Ian Brewer   Coach David Powell   Coach

WIBA Representatives

Colin Griffiths

Curtis Rance

Childrens Safeguarding Officer

Linda Gadd

Fire Officer

Tony Jones, David Docherty


For data protection .......... all phone numbers and email addresses have been ommitted. Please contact the office for more information. 

BMBC 2024


sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement