Login
Facebook
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Diners Club

 

Due to the coronavirus outbreak we are now offering our lunches as home delivery only on Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

 

Main meals are £4.50 per portion and desserts are available for £1.50.

 

Please call the office on 01656 749754 if you would like to place an order.

 

Main Meals - £4.50 per portion

Easter Monday 5th April - Lamb chop dinner

Wednesday 7th April- Ham & parsley sauce & vegetables OR Cheese & potato pie with sausage & beans (if tomatoes are preferred, please let us know)

Friday 9th April - Roast of the day OR Hunters Chicken & chips

 

 

Monday 12th April - Roast of the day OR Fishcake, peas & chips

Wednesday 14th April - Ham & parsley sauce & vegetables OR Lasagne & chips

Friday 16th April - Roast of the day OR Steak pie, chips & gravy

 

 

Monday 19th April - Roast of the day OR Cottage Pie & Vegetables

Wednesday 21st April - Ham & parsley sauce & vegetables OR Gammon steak, peas & chips

Friday 23rd April - Roast of the day OR Chicken & Mushroom pie & chips

 

 

Monday 26th April - Roast of the day OR Faggots or Sausage, peas, chips & gravy

Wednesday 28th April - Ham & parsley sauce & vegetables OR Corned Beef pie, chips & gravy

Friday 30th April - Roast of the day OR Chicken curry with rice or chips

 

Desserts - £1.50 per portion

Gateau with Cream

Fruit Crumble with Custard

Creamy Rice Pudding

Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement