Get your free website from Spanglefish


The site and the activities of the Association are dealt with through the Management Committee.  The Committee is responsible for managing the waiting list and ensuring that all available plots are offered as quickly as possible so they can be put to proper use (NB: the waiting list is operated on a strict first come - first served basis).  The Committee is also responsible for ensuring that plots are maintained and kept in reasonable order, which includes the condition of any sheds/greenhouses/poly tunnels etc., that are on the site. 

The Committee vets all applications for new constructions to ensure they are suitable and in keeping with the function of an allotment and enables adjacent allotment holders to have input relative to the siting of any new facility.  It is important to make sure others are not adversly affected by any new constructions.

The Committee ensures that facilities are maintained and relevant bills paid (rent/water etc).


The current Committee is:-


  • Steve Robinson - Chairman (plot 24b)
  • Pat Blee - Secretary (Plot 5b)
  • Julie Tarrant - Treasurer (Plot 2b)


  • Dave Blee (Plot 5b)
  • Monty Lowther (Plot 3b)
  • Des North (Plot 3a)
  • Dave Powell (Plot 26a)
  • Pete Moore (plot27)
  • Norman Walsh (plot20b)


Click for Map WikanikoWork from Home
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement