Login
YoutubeFacebook
Get your free website from Spanglefish

 

Dates for 2019

Sat 6th April Finns Weymouth (10:15pm)

Sat 20th April, Weymouth Quayfest.....4pm slot
Sun 5th May, Three Compasses, Charminster (9pm)

Sat 11th May, market House, Weymouth (10pm)

Sat 8th June, Tom Browns, Dorchester (9:0pm)
Sat 29th June Finns Weymouth (10:15pm)
Fri 20th September Finns Weymouth (10:15pm)
Sat 28th September Nags Head, Lyme Regis (9pm)

Sat 19th Oct. Market House , Weymouth (10pm)
Sat 14th December Finns Weymouth (10:15pm)




Ships and Harbours Image Library
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy