Get your free website from Spanglefish

The Members page allows you to create a list of people, each with contact details and a mugshot. You might use this to list the members of your committee, or give details of your staff if you have a business.

Click the Add Member button to start.

Member | sandra Adam
Joint Secretary | Mrs Emma Agnew
Member | Jane Bray
Leader | Amanda Brown
Member | Meg Carrol
Member | Rae Colville
non-playing member | Robert Cook
Life Member | Mrs Teresa Cook
Member | Mrs Gwen Cowan
Member | John Crozier
Member | Alison Davidson
Committee | Robert Drylie
Non-Playing Member | Mrs C Drylie
Treasurer | Mrs Janice Gilmartin
Member | Rosemary Grattan
Member | Gerrard Gratton
Member | Emma Gullen
Member | Leslie Hay
Member | Bob Jennings
Non-Playing Member | Mrs L Laidlaw
Committee | Mrs Pat MacDonald
non-playing member | Isobel McGuire
Non-playing member | Mrs E McHendry
Non-Playing Members | Mr & Mrs T McLean
Member | Anne Morrison
member | Gwen Nicol
Committee | Mrs Pauline Page
Non-Playing Member | Mrs M Parkhill
Joint Secretary | Dr Annett Shmautz
Member | Calum Skaraas
Member | Jim Stalker
Life Member | Jack Thomson
Member | Wendy Waddell
Committee Member | Dr Sheelagh Ward

Click for Map SSPC - Property in Scotland
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy