SpanglefishJohn Mitchels GFC | sitemap | log in
PRELIMINARY SENIOR FIXTURES ANNOUNCED - 13.02.11
13 February 2012

First Senior League Game - Wednesday 28th March v Fourmasters in Coventry (Time TBC)

First Reserve League Game - Sunday 1st April v McDermotts (Time TBC)

Second Senior League Game - Sunday 1st April v McDermotts (Time TBC)

Senior Championship - Round 1 - Sunday 22nd July v Naomh Padriag or St Marys (Details TBC)

Senior Championship - Round 2 - Sunday 5th August v McDermotts (Time TBC)

Senior Championship - Round 3 - Sunday 2nd September v Naomh Padriag or St Marys (TBC)

Senior Championship - Semi Finals - Sunday 16th September

Senior Championship - Final - Sunday 30th September

Reserve Championship - Quarter Finals - Sunday 7th October (Mitchels have a BYE)

Reserve Championship - Semi Finals - Sunday 14th October v Barnabas or McDermotts (TBC)

Reserve Championship - Finals - Sunday 21st October - Details TBC

 

WikanikoWork from Home
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy