Login
Facebook
Get your free website from Spanglefish

GAME UPDATES:

UPCOMING GAMES:

 

 

Wed 11/07/18 - X Lanarkshire League - Game 4 V Newarthill @ Home

 

Sat 14/07/18 - X Internal : TBC

 

Tue 17/07/18 - X Coatbridge Challenge Cup V Whifflet @ Home - (DEADLINE DATE - ON OR BEFORE)

 

Sat 21/07/18 - X Internal : TBC

 

Sat 28/07/18 - X Internal : TBC

 

Fri 03/08/18 - X Lanarkshire League - Game 5 V Uddingston @ Home

 

Sat 04/08/18 - X Internal : TBC

 

Fri 10/08/18 - X Lanarkshire League - Game 6 V Wrangholm Hall @ Wrangholm Hall

 

Sat 11/08/18 - X Internal : TBC

 

Tue 14/08/18 - X Monklands - Singles V Gartcosh    @ Gartsherrie

                                          - Pairs    V Springwells @ Calderbnk

                                          - Triples  V Gartsherrie @ West End

 

Fri 17/08/18 - X Lanarkshire League - Game 7 V Blantyre @ Blantyre

 

PLEASE TRY AND GET YOUR INTERNAL GAMES PLAYED AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE

 

*** Dependant on previous round win


 

GENERAL NEWS & UPDATES:

19/06/18 - Committee Meeting

01/05/18 - District 20 Bowls Scotland draws added

26/04/18 - Monklands draws added, Singels, Pairs, Triples, Laney Triples & Monklands Cup.

24/04/18 - OPEN DAY/FUN DAY re-cheduled for SATURDAY 2nd JUNE

24/04/18 - Committee Meeting scheduled for Tuesday 24th MAY 7pm

21/04/18 - Open day/fun day scheduled for SATURDAY 19th MAY

21/04/18 - WE ARE OPEN!!!

03/04/18 - Committee Meeting scheduled for Tuesday 24th April 7pm

02/04/18 - A blast from the past rogues gallery added to website

01/04/18 - LBA Draws Added

26/03/18 - LBA and A&C League Dates Added

25/03/18 - Committee Meeting scheduled for Tuesday 3rd April 7pm

25/03/18 - AGM Completed

 

 

Click for Map SSPC - Property in Scotland
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement