Get your free website from Spanglefish

The Committee


from February 2018 Annual General Meeting


Chairman: Robert Ansell

Secretary: Emma Fulton

Treasurer: Jane Rowley

Decio Battaglia

Campbell Cubitt

Michael Footman

Martin Rowley


For any information please contact the Secretary on 01954 269274 or by email to emmakidman@icloud.com



Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement