Gairloch Boat Club Committee 2020

Following the 2020 AGM the following officers were elected:-

Clicking on a name will show available details for each member of the Committee.

Contact can also be made on the "Contact Us" page.

                                                      Life President              Fred Elder

                                                                       Chairman                    Ric Holmes

                                                     Treasurer                    Janet MacLean

                                                     Secretary                    Phil Youell

                                                     Youth Rep                   Morven MacLean

                                                     Health and Safety        Alistair Swift

President | Fred Elder
Chairman | Sinclair Browne
Hon. Secretary | Phil Youell
Treasurer | Janet MacLean
Bosun | Bob Widdows
Committee Member | Alistair Swift
Committee Member | Peter Townson
Committee Member | Ric Holmes
Junior Rep | Morven MacLean
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement