Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

FIXTURES 

Ladies’ League A

 

 

Mon 16-Sep-13 Clangers v Woody’s Woodpeckers Tue 14-Jan-14
Mon 16-Sep-13 Oddbods v Aylesbeare Finches Mon 13-Jan-14
Mon 16-Sep-13 Fabulous Fiddlers v Unforgetables Mon 13-Jan-14
Tue 17-Sep-13 Dolly Mixtures v Henbirds Mon 13-Jan-14
Mon 16-Sep-13 Fairies v Fillies Tue 14-Jan-14
             
Tue 24-Sep-13 Woody’s Woodpeckers v Fillies Tue 21-Jan-14
Mon 23-Sep-13 Henbirds v Fairies Mon 20-Jan-14
Mon 23-Sep-13 Unforgetables v Dolly Mixtures Tue 21-Jan-14
Mon 23-Sep-13 Aylesbeare Finches v Fabulous Fiddlers Mon 20-Jan-14
Mon 23-Sep-13 Clangers v Bantams Mon 20-Jan-14
             
Mon 30-Sep-13 Bantams v Woody’s Woodpeckers Tue 28-Jan-14
Mon 30-Sep-13 Oddbods v Clangers Mon 27-Jan-14
Tue 01-Oct-13 Dolly Mixtures v Aylesbeare Finches Mon 27-Jan-14
Mon 30-Sep-13 Fairies v Unforgetables Mon 27-Jan-14
Tue 01-Oct-13 Fillies v Henbirds Mon 27-Jan-14
             
Tue 08-Oct-13 Woody’s Woodpeckers v Henbirds Mon 03-Feb-14
Mon 07-Oct-13 Unforgetables v Fillies Tue 04-Feb-14
Mon 07-Oct-13 Aylesbeare Finches v Fairies Mon 03-Feb-14
Mon 07-Oct-13 Clangers v Fabulous Fiddlers Mon 03-Feb-14
Mon 07-Oct-13 Bantams v Oddbods Mon 03-Feb-14
             
Mon 14-Oct-13 Oddbods v Woody’s Woodpeckers Tue 11-Feb-14
Mon 14-Oct-13 Fabulous Fiddlers v Bantams Mon 10-Feb-14
Tue 15-Oct-13 Dolly Mixtures v Clangers Mon 10-Feb-14
Tue 15-Oct-13 Fillies v Aylesbeare Finches Mon 10-Feb-14
Mon 14-Oct-13 Henbirds v Unforgetables Mon 10-Feb-14
             
Tue 22-Oct-13 Woody’s Woodpeckers v Unforgetables Mon 17-Feb-14
Mon 21-Oct-13 Aylesbeare Finches v Henbirds Mon 17-Feb-14
Mon 21-Oct-13 Clangers v Fairies Mon 17-Feb-14
Mon 21-Oct-13 Bantams v Dolly Mixtures Tue 18-Feb-14
Mon 21-Oct-13 Oddbods v Fabulous Fiddlers Mon 17-Feb-14
             
Mon 28-Oct-13 Fabulous Fiddlers v Woody’s Woodpeckers Tue 25-Feb-14
Tue 29-Oct-13 Dolly Mixtures v Oddbods Mon 24-Feb-14
Mon 28-Oct-13 Fairies v Bantams Mon 24-Feb-14
Tue 29-Oct-13 Fillies v Clangers Mon 24-Feb-14
Mon 28-Oct-13 Unforgetables v Aylesbeare Finches Mon 24-Feb-14
             
Tue 12-Nov-13 Woody’s Woodpeckers v Aylesbeare Finches Mon 03-Mar-14
Mon 11-Nov-13 Clangers v Henbirds Mon 03-Mar-14
Mon 11-Nov-13 Bantams v Fillies Tue 04-Mar-14
Mon 11-Nov-13 Oddbods v Fairies Mon 03-Mar-14
Mon 11-Nov-13 Fabulous Fiddlers v Dolly Mixtures Tue 04-Mar-14
             
Tue 19-Nov-13 Dolly Mixtures v Woody’s Woodpeckers Tue 11-Mar-14
Mon 18-Nov-13 Fairies v Fabulous Fiddlers Mon 10-Mar-14
Tue 19-Nov-13 Fillies v Oddbods Mon 10-Mar-14
Mon 18-Nov-13 Henbirds v Bantams Mon 10-Mar-14
Mon 18-Nov-13 Unforgetables v Clangers Mon 10-Mar-14
             
Mon 25-Nov-13 Clangers v Aylesbeare Finches Mon 17-Mar-14
Mon 25-Nov-13 Bantams v Unforgetables Mon 17-Mar-14
Mon 25-Nov-13 Oddbods v Henbirds Mon 17-Mar-14
Mon 25-Nov-13 Fabulous Fiddlers v Fillies Tue 18-Mar-14
Tue 26-Nov-13 Dolly Mixtures v Fairies Mon 17-Mar-14
             
Mon 02-Dec-13 Fairies v Woody’s Woodpeckers Tue 25-Mar-14
Tue 03-Dec-13 Fillies v Dolly Mixtures Tue 25-Mar-14
Mon 02-Dec-13 Henbirds v Fabulous Fiddlers Mon 24-Mar-14
Mon 02-Dec-13 Unforgetables v Oddbods Mon 24-Mar-14
Mon 02-Dec-13 Aylesbeare Finches v Bantams Mon 24-Mar-14

 

Click for Map WikanikoWork from Home
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement