Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Our Annual Coffee Morning will be held on Sat 16th March 2019 at 10:00 £3.00 for a bacon roll, welsh cake and a cup of tea or coffee

Sat 20 Apr 2019 Opening of the Green 2:30pm   Home
Sat 27 / Sun 28 Apr Ladies Open Competition 9:30am Two Wood Triples Grey
Sat 04-May Ladies County Triples   County Trials  
Sat 31 Aug / Sun 1 Sep Club Finals 10:00am Various Competitions White
Sat 7 Sep Presidents Day     Grey
Sat 14 Sep Men V Women 1:00pm 2 wood pairs Grey
Sat 21 Sep Closing of the Green      
Sat 19 Oct Annual Dinner      
Fri 8 Nov Annual General Meeting      

Draft Fixture list

 

 




Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy