SpanglefishNairn & District Gardening Club | sitemap | log in

Should you require any information on the Gardening Club or you require a schedule for our Annual Show to be sent to you, please email the Club at  or you can contact one of the following committee members.


Mr John Vincent -Chairman

Tel: 01667 462410

Mrs Anne Vincent - Secretary

Tel: 01667 462410

Mrs Jean Gatcombe - Treasurer

Mr Roddy MacLean - Committee member

Mrs Rosemary Barron - Committee Member

Mrs Pamela Hudson - Committee Member

Mrs Annie Stewart - Committee Member

Mrs Maureen Miller - Committee Member

Ms Pauline Timms - Committee Member 

Mr Liam Gaffney - Committee Member 


Click for Map

SSPC - Property in Scotland
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy