25 March 2019

AGM 2019

The 2019 AGM was held in the West Church Hall, Cromarty on 25th March.

Office bearers elected for 2019/20 are:

President: Rita Storr

Vice President: Alistair Hourston

Treasurer: Michael Storr

Secretary: Alex Wilson

Match Secretary: Evelyn Wilson

Membership Secretary: Pam Thompson

Property Convener - equipment: Ian Thompson

Property Convener - clubhouse: Bob Tonkin

Green Convener: Alan Hunter

Green Keeper: John Whyte

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement