14 May 20192019 Charity Pairs Competition

The final of this year's competition was contested between A Munro / R Williamson and M Lumsden / D Bremner. Both pairs are from the Fortrose Bowling Club. Congratulations go to the winners, Andrew and Raymond.

25 March 2019AGM

AGM 2019

The 2019 AGM was held in the West Church Hall, Cromarty on 25th March.

Office bearers elected for 2019/20 are:

President: Rita Storr

Vice President: Alistair Hourston

Treasurer: Michael Storr

Secretary: Alex Wilson

Match Secretary: Evelyn Wilson

Membership Secretary: Pam Thompson

Property Convener - equipment: Ian Thompson

Property Convener - clubhouse: Bob Tonkin

Green Convener: Alan Hunter

Green Keeper: John Whyte

View All Stories

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy