Login

This Calendar shows when Dunblane Museum is open to the public, as well as special events. Normal summer opening hours are Mon-Sat 10.30am - 4.30pm. Additional openings on Sunday afternoons during July & August 2.00 - 4.00pm..

In Winter the Museum is closed but the shop is open Mon & Wed mornings 10.30 - 12.30 as well as some Saturday mornings in November and December for Christmas shopping.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Saturday, 28 October 2017
10:00 - 12:00 DUNBLANE MUSEUM COFFEE MORNING
Dunblane Museum's Fund-Raising Coffee Morning
 Wednesday, 1 November 2017
10:30 - 13:00 Winter Opening Hours
 Saturday, 4 November 2017
10:30 - 13:00 Winter Opening Hours
 Monday, 6 November 2017
10:30 - 13:00 Winter Opening Hours
 Wednesday, 8 November 2017
10:30 - 13:00 Winter Opening Hours
 Saturday, 11 November 2017
10:30 - 13:00 Winter Opening Hours
 Monday, 13 November 2017
10:30 - 13:00 Winter Opening Hours
 Wednesday, 15 November 2017
10:30 - 13:00 Winter Opening Hours
10:30 - 12:00 Volunteers' Get-together
Our next get-together for volunteers will be held in the Leighton Room of the Cathedrals Halls.
 Saturday, 18 November 2017
10:30 - 13:00 Winter Opening Hours
 Monday, 20 November 2017
10:30 - 13:00 Winter Opening Hours
 Wednesday, 22 November 2017
10:30 - 13:00 Winter Opening Hours
 Saturday, 25 November 2017
10:30 - 13:00 Winter Opening Hours
 Monday, 27 November 2017
10:30 - 13:00 Winter Opening Hours
 Wednesday, 29 November 2017
10:30 - 13:00 Winter Opening Hours
 Saturday, 2 December 2017
10:30 - 13:00 Winter Opening Hours
 Monday, 4 December 2017
10:30 - 13:00 Winter Opening Hours
 Wednesday, 6 December 2017
10:30 - 13:00 Winter Opening Hours
 Saturday, 9 December 2017
10:30 - 13:00 Winter Opening Hours
 Monday, 11 December 2017
10:30 - 13:00 Winter Opening Hours
 Wednesday, 13 December 2017
10:30 - 13:00 Winter Opening Hours
 Saturday, 16 December 2017
10:30 - 13:00 Winter Opening Hours
 Monday, 18 December 2017
10:30 - 13:00 Winter Opening Hours
 Wednesday, 20 December 2017
10:30 - 13:00 Winter Opening Hours


<< See Previous 365 days events | See Next 365 days events >>