Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Club Film 2012 - 2013 Programme

at Sabhal Mòr Ostaig, Sleat, Isle of Skye

Draft Programme

Sunday 28 October
‘Fall of the House of Usher’

(with SEALL events - live music from The Southwell Collective – see www.seall.co.uk)

Saturday 10 November
‘Dredd’

Wednesday 21 November
‘The Angel’s Share’

Wednesday 5 December
‘Untouchable’

Sat 15 December
‘Rare Exports: A Christmas Tale’

Saturday 22 December
‘Some Like It Hot’

Saturday 5 January
‘O Horten’

Wednesday 16 January
‘Once Upon A Time in Anatolia’

Saturday 2 February
Double Bill: ‘Amour’ + ‘Make Way For Tomorrow’

Wednesday 13 February
‘My Joy’

Saturday  2 March
‘Top Hat’

Saturday 16 March
‘This Is Not A Film’

Wednesday 27 March
‘Late Spring’

Saturday 13 April
‘Latcho Drom’

Wednesday 24 April
‘Beasts of the Southern Wild’

Saturday 4 May
‘Beyond The Hills’

Wednesday 15 May
TBC

Saturday 1 June
TBC

Wednesday 19 June
TBC

Wednesday 10 July
‘Jazz on a Summer’s Day’

Saturday 27 July
TBC

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement