Login
FacebookInstagram

Fixtures/Games

April 2022
Date Game Home/Away Type Time
 Sat 9th April  Opening of Green - President v Vice President      2pm
 Mon 11th April  Hat Nights Begin      6.30pm
 Tues 12th April  Coaching Begins      6pm
 Sat 16th April  Try Bowls Event      10am - 2pm
 Fri 22nd April  Bankfoot  Away  Mix/L  6.45pm
 Sat 23rd April  Highland Spring Trophy      TBC
 Wed 27th April  Dunning  Home  League  6.45pm
 Sat 30th April  Muthill (3 x triples)  Away  Friendly  2pm

 

May 2022
Date Game Home/Away Type Time
 Wed 4th May  Kinnoull  Away  League  6.45pm
 Thu 5th May  Bridge of Earn  Home  PDLL  7pm
 Sun 8th May  West End  Away  Mix/L  2pm
 Wed 11th May  Almond Valley  Home  League  6.45pm
 Thu 12th May  Errol  Away  PDLL  7pm
 Sat 14th May  Foxley Bowling Club (4 Mix)  Home  Friendly  2pm
 Sun 15th May  Scottish Police Visitation      2pm
 Wed 18th May  Luncarty  Home  League  6.45pm
 Thu 19th May  Luncarty  Home  PDLL  7pm
 Sat 21st May  Methven  Home  Friendly  2pm
 Wed 25th May  West End  Away  League  6.45pm
 Thu 26th May  Almond Valley  Home  PDLL  7pm
 Fri 27th May  Luncarty  Home  Mix/L  6.45pm

 

June 2022
Date Game Home/Away Type Time
 Wed 1st Jun  Perth  Home  League  6.45pm
 Thu 2nd Jun  Dunning  Away  PDLL  7pm
 Fri 3rd Jun  Stanley  Away  Mix/L  6.45pm
 Sat 4th Jun  Abbeyview (4 mix)  Away  Friendly  2pm
 Wed 8th Jun  Bridge of Earn  Away  League  6.45pm
 Thu 9th Jun  Methven  Home  PDLL  7pm
 Sat 11th Jun  Whitelaw Trophy      TBC
 Wed 15th Jun  Dunning  Away  League  6.45pm
 Thu 16th Jun  Stanley  TBC  PDLL  7pm
 Wed 22nd Jun  Kinnoul  Home  PDLL  6.45pm
 Thu 23rd Jun  Bridge of Earn  Away  PDLL  7pm
 Fri 24th Jun  Campbell Trophy      7pm
 Sat 25th Jun  Dunning (5 x triple)  Home  Friendly  2pm
 Wed 29th Jun  Almond Valley  Away  League  6.45pm
 Thu 30th Jun  Errol  Home  PDLL  7pm

 

July 2022
Date Game Home/Away Type Time
 Fri 1st Jul  Blackford  Home  Mix/L  6.45pm
 Sun 3rd Jul  PDL Nominations    League  6.45pm
 Mon 4th Jul  Wilson Rinks Trophy      6.30pm
 Wed 6th Jul  Luncarty  Away  League  6.45pm
 Thur 7th Jul  PDL Nomiations      2pm-4pm
 Thur 7th Jul  Luncarty  Away  PDLL  7pm
 Sat 9th Jul  Spittalmyre (4 mix)  Away  Friendly  2pm
 Sun 10th Jul  PDLL Nominations  Dunning  PDLL  TBC
 Wed 13th Jul  West End  Home  League  6.45pm
 Sat 16th Jul  Points Trophy      TBC
 Sat 23rd Jul  Longforgan (4 Mix)    Friendly  2pm
 Wed 27th Jul  Perth  Away  League  6.45pm
 Thur 28th Jul  Almond Valley  Away  PDLL  7pm
 Fri 29th Jul  Almond Valley  Away  Mix/L  6.45pm
 Sun 31st Jul  Open Pairs      All Day Event

 

August 2022
Date Game Home/Away Type Time
 Wed 3rd Aug  Bridge of Earn  Home  League  6.45pm
 Thu 4th Aug  Dunning  Home  PDLL  7pm
 Sat 6th Aug  West End (4 Mix)  Away  Friendly  2pm
 Wed 10th Aug  Disabled Workshop      TBC
 Thur 11th Aug  Methven  Away  PDLL  7pm
 Mon 15th - Fri 19th Aug  Invitation Floodlit Pairs Tournament      TBC
 Thu 18th Aug  Stanley  TBC  PDLL  7pm
 Sat 20th Aug  GREEN MAINTENANCE GREEN CLOSED
 Sun 21st Aug  GREEN MAINTENANCE GREEN CLOSED
 Fri 26th Aug  Floodlit Friendly - Perth Bowling Club  Home  Friendly  7.30pm
 Sat 27th Aug  Ladies Invitational Pairs      All Day Event
 Wed 31st Aug  Club Finals Begin      

 

September 2022
Date Game Home/Away Type Time
 Thur 1st - 9th Sept  Club Finals      
 Wed 14th - Fri 16th Sept  Burgh Triples      
 Sat 17th Sept  Gents Invitational Day      All Day Event
 Sun 18th Sept  Burgh Triple Finals      Afternoon Event
 Sat 24th Sept  Scotland v Rest of the World      Afternoon Event

 

October 2022
Date Game Home/Away Type Time
Sat 1st Oct 2 Bowls Singles     TBC
Sun 2nd Oct 2 Bowls Pairs     TBC
Mon 3rd - Fri 7th Oct Floodlit Pairs     TBC
Sat 15th Oct Closing of Green - President v Vice President     2pm

 

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement